top of page

Korean anti-aging treatment: MISSHA Vita C with pure vitamin C for a clear and radiant complexion!

The MISSHA Vita C Spot Correcting & Firming with yellow microcapsules full of pure ascorbic and hyaluronic acid; Acts specifically deep in the skin against age spots, dark spots and tired, pale skin. The liposome formula of vitamin C with adenosine and niacinamide ensures a radiant complexion without annoying dark spots.

Vitamin C liposomal formula boosts skin elasticity and skin cell turnover for a grandiose anti-aging effect and firm, elastic skin. Collagen, vitamin E and hyaluronic acid are versatile ingredients when it comes to smoothing wrinkles and moisturizing and ensure  skin smooth and saturated with moisture.

Age spots? Dark acne scars? Saggy skin and a tired, sallow complexion? These are yesterday's problems!MISSHA Vita C with adenosine and niacinamide slows down melanin deposits in the skin and associated spots. Existing pigmentations are broken down again, meaning age spots are lightened until they finally disappear completely.

MISSHA - Vita C Plus Spot Correcting & Firming Ampoule, 30ml

SKU: 8809747923571
€32.60Price
Out of Stock
  • After facial cleansing and toner, the ampoule is applied to the skin with the pipette and gently tapped. Follow with lotion and/or cream.

Related Products

top of page

Soin coréen anti-âge : MISSHA Vita C à la vitamine C pure pour un teint clair et éclatant !

L'ampoule MISSHA Vita C Spot Correcting & Firming avec des microcapsules jaunes pleines d'acide ascorbique et hyaluronique pur  agit spécifiquement en profondeur dans la peau contre les taches de vieillesse, les taches brunes et la peau fatiguée et pâle. La formule liposome de vitamine C avec adénosine et niacinamide assure un teint éclatant sans taches brunes gênantes.

La formule de liposomes à la vitamine C stimule l'élasticité de la peau et le renouvellement cellulaire de la peau pour un effet anti-âge grandiose et une peau ferme et élastique. Le collagène, la vitamine E et l'acide hyaluronique sont des ingrédients polyvalents lorsqu'il s'agit de lisser les rides et d'hydrater et d'assurer une peau lisse et saturée d'humidité.

les taches de vieillesse? Cicatrices d'acné foncées ? Peau flasque et teint fatigué et jaunâtre ? Ce sont les problèmes d'hier ! MISSHA Vita C avec adénosine et niacinamide ralentit les dépôts de mélanine dans la peau et les taches associées. Les pigmentations existantes sont à nouveau décomposées, ce qui signifie que les taches de vieillesse sont éclaircies jusqu'à ce qu'elles disparaissent finalement complètement.

MISSHA - Vita C Plus Spot Correcting & Firming Ampoule, 30ml

SKU : 8809747923571
32,60 €Prix
  • Après un nettoyage du visage et un tonique, l'ampoule est appliquée sur la peau avec la pipette et doucement tapotée. Poursuivez avec une lotion et/ou une crème.

Articles populaires