top of page

This overnight pack contains 50% snail mucin and nourishing ingredients such as glycerin, olive oil, shea butter and honey extracts. Peptides and adenosine help reduce fine lines while you sleep.

Rich night mask, for baby-like skin in the morning. This mask takes care of all your skin concerns at once. Free of parabens, artificial colors, artificial fragrances, talc, benzophenone-3, benzyl alcohol, triethanolamine, polyacrylamide, mineral oil.

 

This snail extract night pack helps reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while you sleep, which is when your skin is actively repairing and healing. Formulated with 50% snail extract, 4 different types of peptides and a blend of botanical extracts and herbs to provide your skin with elasticity and hydration.

 

Main ingredients: Snail Secretion Filtrate, Peptide, Bean, Lavandula Angustifolia Extract, Chamomile, Deep Ocean Water, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Fruit Extract, Citrus, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Honey Extract, Bergamot Sandalwood

MIZON - Snail Wrinkle Care Sleeping Mask, 80ml

SKU: 8809743540635
€21.90Price
  •  Apply as the last step of your evening beauty routine. Leave on overnight and rinse the next morning.

Related Products

top of page

Ce pack pour la nuit contient 50% de mucine d'escargot et des ingrédients nourrissants tels que la glycérine, l'huile d'olive, le beurre de karité et des extraits de miel.Les peptides et l'adénosine aident à réduire les ridules pendant que vous dormez.

Masque de nuit riche, pour une peau de bébé le matin. Ce masque s'occupe de tous vos problèmes de peau à la fois.Sans parabènes, colorants artificiels, parfums artificiels, talc, benzophénone-3, alcool benzylique, triéthanolamine, polyacrylamide, huile minérale.

 

Ce pack de nuit à base d'extrait d'escargot aide à réduire l'apparence des ridules et des rides pendant votre sommeil, c'est-à-dire lorsque votre peau se répare et guérit activement. Formulé avec 50% d'extrait d'escargot, 4 types différents de peptides et un mélange d'extraits botaniques et d'herbes pour apporter à votre peau élasticité et hydratation.

 

Ingrédients principaux: Snail Secretion Filtrate, Peptide, Bean, Lavandula Angustifolia Extract, Camomille, Deep Ocean Water, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Fruit Extract, Citrus, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Honey Extract, Bergamot Sandalwood

MIZON - Snail Wrinkle Care Sleeping Mask, 80ml

SKU : 8809743540635
21,90 € Prix original
19,27 €Prix promotionnel
  •  Appliquez comme dernière étape de votre routine de beauté du soir. Laissez agir toute la nuit et rincez le lendemain matin.

Articles similaires