top of page

Niacinamide body lotionof MIZON illuminates the complexion of skin with niacinamide , is very hydrating and absorbs quickly, requiring only light application.

  • 10% Niacinamide - helps improve skin tone and strengthen the skin barrier.
  • Vitamin C - helps prevent pigmentation
  • AHA- helps remove dead skin cells
  • Hyaluronic acid - helps with immediate hydration and rapid hydration

Lighten!
By combining 10% niacinamide and vitamin C , this product can reduce the production of melanin. Melanin is the main cause of pigmentation. The combination of niacinamide and vitamin C makes your skin brighter and clearer.

Simple and gentle treatment for rough skin
The product contains AHA , which help remove dead skin cells. It removes dead skin cells from the surface of the skin without irritating it, leaving your skin smooth. AHA also repairs damaged skin and has a soothing effect. Therefore, the body lotion is suitable for rough and scaly skin, people suffering from keratosis pilaris or "chicken skin" , as well as dark and dull skin.

Eco-friendly
Each box is composed of 100% sugar cane . He is biodegradable and the label is easily removed with water. A fragrance-free body lotion that anyone can use without hesitation, as it is free from artificial colors, mineral oils, silicones and parabens.

MIZON - Niacinamide Smoothing Body Lotion, 300ml

SKU: 8809663753405
21,20 €Price
  • After showering, remove any residual water or excess moisture. Then take an appropriate amount and gently rub it all over the body. Distribute it evenly

Related Products

top of page

La lotion pour le corps au niacinamide de MIZON illumine le teint de la peau avec du niacinamide , est très hydratante et s'absorbe rapidement, ne nécessitant qu'une application légère.

  • 10% Niacinamide - aide à améliorer le teint de la peau et à renforcer la barrière cutanée.
  • Vitamine C - aide à prévenir la pigmentation
  • AHA - aide à éliminer les cellules mortes de la peau
  • Acide hyaluronique - aide à une hydratation immédiate et à une hydratation rapide

Éclaircir !
En combinant 10% de niacinamide et de vitamine C , ce produit peut réduire la production de mélanine. La mélanine est la principale cause de pigmentation. La combinaison de niacinamide et de vitamine C rend votre peau plus lumineuse et plus claire.

Traitement simple et doux des peaux rugueuses
Le produit contient des AHA , qui aident à éliminer les cellules mortes de la peau. Il élimine les cellules mortes de la peau à la surface de la peau sans l'irriter, laissant votre peau lisse. L'AHA répare également la peau endommagée et a un effet apaisant. Par conséquent, la lotion pour le corps convient aux peaux rugueuses et squameuses, aux personnes souffrant de kératose pilaire ou "peau de poulet" , ainsi qu'aux peaux foncées et ternes.

Respectueux de l'environnement
Chaque coffret est composé à 100% de canne à sucre . Il est biodégradable et l'étiquette s'enlève facilement avec de l'eau. Une lotion pour le corps sans parfum que tout le monde peut utiliser sans hésitation, car elle est exempte de colorants artificiels, d'huiles minérales, de silicones et de parabènes.

MIZON - Niacinamide Smoothing Body Lotion, 300ml

SKU : 8809663753405
21,20 €Prix
  • Après la douche, éliminez toute eau résiduelle ou excès d'humidité. Ensuite, prenez une quantité appropriée et frottez-la doucement sur tout le corps. Répartissez-le uniformément

Articles similaires