top of page

The Mary & May Vegan Peptide Bakuchiol contains Bakuchiol extract to recover, rejuvenate and protect skin, 25 types of peptides to induce collagen synthesis and tocopherol to prevent wrinkles. The stick also contains a porous powder that absorbs sebum and oil, keeping skin smooth and dry even after frequent applications. With a silky texture, the sun stick adheres well to the skin for a sheer, fresh finish, making it a convenient and portable option for on-the-go reapplication.

(Excessive) sun exposure is one of the most important factors in aging and the development of hyperpigmentation and melasma.

We separate three types of UV rays: UVA (UVA1 has a range of 340-400 nanometers and UVA2 has a range of 320 and 340 nm), UVB (320-280 nm) and UVC ( 280-100 nm). UVC is blocked by the ozone layer, so we are not exposed to rays below 280 nm.

 

The main ingredients:

Bakuchiol: A plant-based alternative to retinol. Clinically proven to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and hyperpigmentation. As it does not belong to the vitamin A derivative family, it is safe for daily use (also during the day) and can also be used during pregnancy and breastfeeding.
Tocopherol: A crucial, oil-soluble antioxidant in the skin. Protects the skin from damage caused by free radicals and makes the skin more resistant to UV rays.
Acetyl Hexapeptide-8: Synthetic peptide that attracts moisture, plumps and restores skin and diminishes wrinkles.

MARY & MAY - Peptide Bakuchiol Sun Stick, SPF50+ PA++++, 18g

SKU: 8809670682033
€19.90Price
  • Apply generously 30 minutes before going out in the sun as the last step in your skincare routine
    Reapply every two hours for perfect sun protection during the day.

Related Products

top of page

Le stick solaire Mary & May Vegan Peptide Bakuchiol contient de l'extrait de Bakuchiol pour récupérer, rajeunir et protéger la peau, 25 types de peptides pour induire la synthèse de collagène et du tocophérol pour prévenir les rides. Le stick contient également une poudre poreuse qui absorbe le sébum et l'huile, gardant la peau lisse et sèche même après de fréquentes applications. Avec une texture soyeuse, le bâton solaire adhère bien à la peau pour une finition transparente et fraîche, ce qui en fait une option pratique et portable pour une réapplication en déplacement.

L'exposition (excessive) au soleil est l'un des facteurs les plus importants du vieillissement et du développement de l'hyperpigmentation et du mélasma.

Nous séparons trois types de rayons UV : les UVA (les UVA1 ont une portée de 340-400 naomètres et les UVA2 ont une portée de 320 et 340 nm), les UVB (320-280 nm) et les UVC (280-100 nm). Les UVC sont bloqués par la couche d'ozone, nous ne sommes donc pas exposés aux rayons inférieurs à 280 nm.

 

Les ingrédients principaux :

Bakuchiol : Une alternative végétale au rétinol. Cliniquement prouvé pour réduire l'apparence des rides et de l'hyperpigmentation. Comme il n'appartient pas à la famille des dérivés de la vitamine A, il est sans danger pour une utilisation quotidienne (également pendant la journée) et peut également être utilisé pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement.
Tocophérol : Un antioxydant crucial et soluble dans l'huile de la peau. Protège la peau des dommages causés par les radicaux libres et rend la peau plus résistante aux rayons UV.
Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 : Peptide synthétique qui attire l'humidité, repulpe et restaure la peau et diminue les rides.

MARY & MAY - Peptide Bakuchiol Sun Stick, SPF50+ PA++++, 18g

SKU : 8809670682033
19,90 €Prix
  • Appliquez généreusement 30 minutes avant de vous exposer au soleil comme dernière étape de votre routine de soins de la peau
    Renouvelez l'application toutes les deux heures pour une protection solaire parfaite pendant la journée.

Articles similaires