top of page

1. Probio-Cica Essence Toner 210ml : Tonic Essence (Essener) rich in nutrients that helps recharge the skin and provides long-lasting hydration.


Nourishing facial toner. Its formula is created by the patented Probio-CICA complex which, combined with ceramides, strengthens the skin's protective barrier and supports the microbiome, thus increasing resistance to external factors. Thus, the skin regains a healthy appearance, without irritation, redness and inflammation. Everything is complemented by moisturizing ingredients like trehalose and hyaluronic acid , which make the skin soft and elastic.


2. Probio-Cica Intensive Ampoule : highly nourishing ampoule that helps stimulate the skin microbiome to rebuild a strong skin barrier


This facial serum is a complete treatment that hydrates, regenerates and strengthens the skin. Contains Centella Asiatica extract, which intensely hydrates the skin, stimulates its regeneration and effectively fights the aging process. In addition, niacinamide regulates sebum secretion, has anti-inflammatory properties and lightens the skin, and sodium hyaluronate deeply moisturizes, smoothes and rejuvenates the skin. Allantoin soothes irritation and ceramides regenerate and moisturize the skin.


3. Probio-Cica Enrich Cream : Intensive recovery (repair) cream that firms the skin texture and strengthens the skin barrier


A face cream with a nourishing effect. The composition includes the patented Probio-CICA complex which, combined with ceramides and niacinamide, strengthens the skin's protective barrier and supports the microbiome, increasing resistance to external factors. Additionally, the ingredients nourish the skin, giving it a healthy appearance without irritation, redness or inflammation. Everything is completed by arginine , which ensures good hydration of the skin, and shea butter, which gives softness.


4. Probio-Cica Bakuchiol Eye Cream : Eye cream with natural anti-aging ingredients to help reduce visible wrinkles and dark circles


The product formula is rich in anti-aging ingredients such as bakuchiol and adenosine , which reduce the visibility of wrinkles by smoothing and making skin elastic. In addition, they lighten dark circles under the eyes and provide a unified skin structure, without swelling or bags. The composition also includes the patented Probio-Cica complex and ceramides which have nutritional properties, strengthen the protective barrier and accelerate the regeneration process. Everything is complemented by shea butter , which protects the delicate eye area against irritation.


Click on the product name for more detailed information.

SKIN1004 - Répare & Renforce Barrière Cutanée, 4pcs

€83.90 Regular Price
€77.19Sale Price
Out of Stock
  • Essence Toner - Ampoule - Cream - Eye contour cream

Related Products

top of page

1. Probio-Cica Essence Toner 210ml : Essence Tonique (Essener)  riche en nutriments qui aide à recharger la peau et procure une hydratation longue durée.

 

Tonique nourrissant pour le visage. Sa formule est créée par le complexe breveté Probio-CICA qui, associé aux céramides, renforce la barrière protectrice de la peau et soutient le microbiome,  augmentant ainsi la résistance aux facteurs externes. Ainsi, la peau retrouve une apparence saine, sans irritations, rougeurs et inflammations. Le tout est complété par des ingrédients hydratants comme le tréhalose et l'acide hyaluronique , qui rendent la peau douce et élastique. 

 

2. Probio-Cica Intensive Ampoule : ampoule hautement nourrissante qui aide à stimuler le microbiome cutané pour reconstruire une barrière cutanée solide

 

ce sérum visage est un soin complet qui hydrate, régénère et renforce la peau. Contient de l'extrait de Centella Asiatica , qui hydrate intensément la peau, stimule sa régénération et lutte efficacement contre le processus de vieillissement. De plus, la niacinamide régule la sécrétion de sébum, possède des propriétés anti-inflammatoires et éclaircit la peau, et l'hyaluronate de sodium hydrate en profondeur, lisse et rajeunit la peau. L'allantoïne  apaise les irritations et  les céramides  régénèrent et hydratent la peau.

 

3. Probio-Cica Enrich Cream : Crème de récupération(réparation) intensive qui raffermit le grain de peau et renforce la barrière cutanée

 

Une crème visage à effet nourrissant. La composition comprend le complexe breveté Probio-CICA qui, associé  aux céramides  et à la niacinamide,  renforce la barrière protectrice de la peau et soutient le microbiome,  augmentant ainsi la résistance aux facteurs externes. De plus, les ingrédients nourrissent la peau, lui donnant une apparence saine, sans irritation, rougeur ni inflammation. Le tout est complété par de l'arginine , qui assure une bonne hydratation de la peau , et  du beurre de karité, qui donne de la douceur .

 

4.  Probio-Cica Bakuchiol Eye Cream : Crème pour les yeux avec des ingrédients anti-âge naturels pour aider à réduire les rides visibles et les cernes

 

La formule du produit est riche en ingrédients anti-âge tels que le bakuchiol et l'adénosine , qui réduisent la visibilité des rides en lissant et en rendant la peau élastique. De plus, ils éclaircissent les cernes sous les yeux et assurent une structure cutanée unifiée, sans gonflements ni poches. La composition comprend également le complexe breveté Probio-Cica et des céramides qui ont des propriétés nutritionnelles, renforcent la barrière protectrice et accélèrent le processus de régénération. Le tout est complété par du beurre de karité , qui protège la zone délicate des yeux contre les irritations. 

 

Cliquez sur le nom du produit pour plus d'info détaillée.

SKIN1004 - Répare & Renforce Barrière Cutanée, 4pcs

€83.90 Prix original
€77.19Prix promotionnel
Rupture de stock
  • Essence Toner - Ampoule - Cream - Crème contour des yeux

Articles similaires